top of page

Established 1978

Board of Directors and Officers


The current Board of Directors are:

  • President - Brad Johns

  • Vice President - Shelly Sevitz

  • Phil Worcester - Secretary & Treasurer

  • Jim Carlson

  • Hinrich Eylers

  • Beth Nurin

  • Marcus Sydow

  • David Vasser


The affairs of the Association are governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Board members, who must be Association members, serve two-year terms, which are staggered to provide continuity. Members are elected at the Annual Meeting. A plurality of votes is necessary for an election. Following each annual election, the Board selects its officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. (The offices of Secretary and Treasurer need not be held by Board members.)

Board meetings are generally held on the second Monday of each month via Zoom. All Association members are welcome to attend; please email to confirm the date, time, and location.


Visit the Documents section to download a list with contact information of the 2020 Board Officers and Committee Members. If you do not have a member password, please let us know.                      

bottom of page